fbpx

April 8—15, 2024

Warsaw

Contact


Roman Gutek
festival director
r.gutek@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Agnieszka Łęska-Badowska
managing director
a.leska@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Maja Banasiak
producer
m.banasiak@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Nina Minor
producer of cinema concerts
n.minor@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Patrycja Mucha
artistic director 
p.mucha@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Sebastian Smoliński
artistic director 
s.smolinski@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Bohdan Pawłowicz
marketing director
b.pawlowicz@timelessfilmfestiva.pl

Marta Błachowska
PR & marketing manager
m.blachowska@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Aleksandra Nguyen Van
marketing & communication specialist
a.nguyen@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Barbara Pabijańczyk
social media & communication specialist
b.pabijanczyk@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Tomasz Żygo
program coordinator
t.zygo@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Monika Łuczyk
guest manager
guest@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Agata Matkowska
volunteer coordinator
wolontariat@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Jakub Wieczorek
technical producer of cinema concerts
j.wieczorek@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Anna Florczyk
grants and EU funds manager
a.florczyk@timelessfilmfestival.pl

Veikko Suvanto
filmographic research

Magdalena Przewłocka
author of festival’s visual identification

Bartłomiej Sołtysik
website development
haloczyto@stronabartka.pl

Timeless Film Festival Warsaw organizer:

Fundacja American Dream
al. Wojska Polskiego 41/43
01-503 Warszawa
NIP: 525-256-48-16

festiwal@timelessfilmfestival.pl